Head Office

Sabka Road, Deira,
Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box: 52972
Tel: +9714-2250777, +9714-2290777
Fax: +9714-2253770,+9714-2259995
E-mail: ho@deiratravels.ae

Click here to view the Location Map


Corporate Office

Behind Abuhail Centre , Abuhail,
Dubai, UAE.
Tel: +9714-2684455, Fax: +9714-2684477,
E-mail: abuhail@deiratravels.ae

Click here to view the Location Map


Al Quos

Grand Shopping Mall,
Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai
Tel: 04 3389777, Fax: 04 3387999,
E-mail: alquoz@deiratravels.ae

Click here to view the Location Map

Karama

Next to Wall Street Exch,
Karama, Dubai
Tel: 04 3970970, fax: 04 3963063,
E-mail: karama@deiratravels.ae

Click here to view the Location Map

   
Satwa

Near Bus Station, Satwa Home Bldg.,
Satwa,Dubai
Tel:04 3445456, Fax:04 3447525,
E-mail: Satwa@deiratravels.ae

Click here to view the Location Map

Ajman

Day to Day Building , Opp Choithram.,
Ajman
Tel:06 7452777, Fax:06 7452775,
E-mail: ajman@deiratravels.ae



   
Sharjah

Rotana Hotel,
Sharjah
Tel:06 5637878, Fax:04 5628700,
E-mail: sharjah@deiratravels.ae


 



 Home   I   Company Profile      I     Services     I      Online Booking      I     Branches     I     Flight Info